Board of Governors

Immediate Past President: Dr. Jose Luis Dominguez-Mompell

President: Dr. Juan Lara Chao

Vice President: Dr. Graciela Vivanco-Mendez

Secretary: Dr. Ramon Dominguez-Mompell

Founder and Member at Large: Dr. Leon Dychter

Treasurer: Dr. Michael H. Hodapp


Presidential Remarks

I wish to invite all who are interested in dentistry to the International Association of Aerospace Dentistry (IAAD). The IAAD was established in 2008, as an affiliate of the Aerospace Medical Association (AsMA), when it became apparent that aerospace dentistry is a subject that is often overlooked, and travelers, pilots and divers suffer because of it. There is a need for awareness in this field, and our goal is to make the information available to all those who are interested. Please join us at our next meeting

Dr. Juan Lara Chao
President of the IAAD